At present there are six Committees namely

1. Public Accounts Committee

2. Estimates Committee

3. Rules Committee

4. Library Committee

5. House committee and

6. Committee on Government Assurances.

All Legislative and Financial business of the House are transacted as per provision laid down in the Rules of Procedure. We have an elaborated system of Financial and other Assembly Committees in operation the business of the House is transacted in official languages of the State.